Webinar - New to Medicare - 2 Sessions - copy

Learn Medicare Hassle-Free! Join us online August 1st for our very popular and completely free webinar.

How Medicare Works as your Primary Insurance

(and which common pitfalls to avoid at your enrollment!)

SELECT DATE/TIME BELOW

* Limited spots are available for this webinar, so claim yours now! *

people profiles

Watch the Webinar from Home or Work

Reserve Your Spot Now!

Thursday, August 1st, 2019

9:00 AM PDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 12:00PM EDT

 

Claim your spot now

Thursday, August 1st, 2019

5:00 PM PDT, 7:00 PM CDT, 8:00PM EDT

 

The DayTime Webinar Starts In

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

The Evening Webinar Starts In

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

This Free Class Will Show You:

Topic #1

 What Medicare covers and how much it costs, plus how, where and when to enroll in Medicare. 

We'll cover which Parts of Medicare you need and which ones may not need. (Hint: Most people don't need all four.)

Topic #2

The 3 major PITFALLS that Medicare newbies should avoid when enrolling into Medicare for the first time.

We'll discuss how to unexpected late penalties using proper election periods. We'll also learn about guaranteed issue periods and how to avoid any issues with pre-existing conditions.  

Topic #3

The 3 most popular Medigap plans and how each of them cover Medicare deductibles and coinsurance differently. 

Learn how doctors participate in Medicare and how you can be sure that your trusted providers will be covered. 



FREE LEARNING EVENT: This class is completely free. Once you register, we'll email you a link. On the day of the webinar, simply go to the link to watch the presentation on your computer, laptop or mobile device.

Please note this webinar does not go over TRICARE , VA, FEHB, TEACHER RETIREMENT or MEDICAID. 


Here's what some recent Medicare webinar attendees had to say about us:

"Your webinar was excellent! I learned a lot, in spite of spending many hours doing my own research. It was also the first time I heard of the increase in Parts B & D premiums for higher income brackets, which will effect me. Thank you for taking the time to educate us!" - Trudy

"THANK YOU! THANK YOU! This webinar is so well done! Incredibly thorough, clear and comprehensive. If this were made available to all those facing Medicare enrollment, I guarantee EVERYONE would come to Boomer Benefits to manage their MC decisions." -Sue

medicare webinar
CLAIM MY SPOT NOW
Daytime Webinar

This webinar will not cover information regarding TRICARE, DISABILITY, MEDICAID, TEACHER RETIREMENT OR VA INSURANCE. See our blog posts at https://boomerbenefits.com/medicare-articles-2/ for written information on each of these situations.

About your host: Danielle Kunkle Roberts, co-founder at Boomer Benefits, is a well-known Medicare insurance expert and member of the Forbes Finance Council. She and her team help thousands of Medicare beneficiaries to understand Medicare each year across 47 states. Her blogs, essays and interviews about Medicare are widely published, and she'll be sharing her best tips for people New to Medicare.